You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to win this original painting ? Why you better read ALL the post then..! ;-) - Une chance de gagner cette peinture est incluse dans ce post, il vaudrait mieux le lire entièrement en effet .. ;-)[ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

Dear Barbara!
We know each other from another life called Tsu and I've always admired your work. What I love the most about your art is that it's unique, your characters are so funny and cute. The other thing I love about your art is the colors. You use colors that are pleasant to the eye.
I would be more than happy to win this postcard and have a fantastic memory from you.
I'm learning to draw although I have no talent, and you're an inspiration for me. Always happy to see your work!
So keep up the good work and lead the way :))

Sort:  

Flattery will get you everywhere, my dear LoLminuscule.png
I wish you good luck ! ^_^

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72