You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theseus and minotaur

in #art5 years ago

Aww, what a nice artwork. Pencil drawing is my favorite, I'm learning myself but I have zero talent, so you can imagine ... I haven't done anything lately, unfortunately haven't had the time, maybe I should make some time as I miss it so much.
I love what you've done with the colors. I'd say it's perfect. I would have loved to see more step-by-step process photos as it helps me to learn. Maybe next time you will consider taking a few photos of the pencil coloring part.
Anyway, nicely done, keep up the good work and steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you Erikah !
Next time I'm gonna make a step by step artwork!
It's a good idea!

Yay, thank you, it's so great you're so flexible and willing to do that. believe me, it would mean a lot not only to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56