Be strong, and carry your creative dreams to their FULL term. 💪🏽

in #art6 years ago

L3-logo.png


There's a project of significance
I've been nurturing the past several years.

Like a secret lover (I'd imagine!),
it has caused me strange and obsessive behavior.

For most of my life, I was overly attuned
to the needs and wants of those around me.

Worse, I felt responsible for them!

My empathy was out-of-control and, therefore,
not as effective and helpful to others, as it could have been.

More and more, I found the courage to withdraw and retreat...

to politely decline invitations more often...

to highly curb my time on Facebook and all social media...

to probably be thought an anti-social, overly serious,
work-hound, when really...

I was tending something of such personal importance
(and at times, confusion),
that I could not talk about it...

I could only BE about it.

In extended darkness, I groped... found tools... and words...

and finally, the best means by which to share this
long-labored offering of love revealed itself:

💚💜 An online course called "Learn, Love + Leverage Your Sensitive Nervous System." 💜💚

The graphic at the top of this post is the course's logo/sigil.

It is dedicated to my handful of awesome Patreons,
and will be released this coming week.
(Stay tuned for more details.)

The purpose of this post is to encourage each of you
who may have A Thing in-the-making.

When projects/dreams/endeavors take more than a few years
to materialize, your confidence will face many strikes and blows.

But they are not meant to deter us!

They are meant to MAKE US DETERMINED. ❤️🔥

Stick with It (your personal force),
and It will stick with you. ⚡

PARTNER WITH LIFE,
AND LIFE WILL PARTNER WITH YOU. 🌀

Biophiliacally yours,
Erika 🌿

black-divider1.png

Recently Published:

👕 CABBAGE SHIRT: An experiment with nature's pigment.

☀️ Birthday Reflections

🤤 CRAVE! Caribbean Rice Pudding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97