Sort:  

Very lovely. The penwork on the roots, or the tree, or the something the woman is lounging on is mesmerizing. Reminds me of topographical charts. This messes with my perspective.

If I look at the "mountains" I feel like I'm looking down from above at topography.

If I focus on the woman, I see her lounging in the trees and the sky and stars behind her make her in relief, like I'm laying on the grass underneat and I see Gaia brushing her hand through the leaves like her hair.

If I look at the moon, I think I'm floating in space and the foreground is some celestial being coalescing in human form so I can relate to it; like it is guarding our world.

Great art! Wow. Thank you!

haha thank you for the very thoughtful comment. I appreciate the support and I'm glad you enjoy it!

This is amazing!

Looks fantastic!

Thank you!

So pretty. Awesome art again! Keep it up.

Mind blowing @eriksl, love your work! The pen and ink textures are beautiful. I especially love the folds of whatever substance she is sitting on :)

Thank you for looking!

I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot of steamit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you companion steemians

Hows that spamming going for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59