Surrealistic Art CONTEST that explains HF20 ~ Winner as picked by @helpie

in #art6 years ago

helpie2.jpg

Last week I held a contest during the hard fork to give people a chance to win some real-world silver as voting was capped for 99% of all users due to the fork.

Here is the link to the contest.

https://steemit.com/helpie/@erodedthoughts/surrealistic-art-contest-that-explains-hf20-helpie-inspired-art-contest

We did not have as many entries as @helpie and I thought we would get while the fork was fresh in all of the artist minds but we did get a few good ones.

I just got off of discord with @helpie to find out who their final choice was and..............

@sidekickmatt is our winner.

His entry can be seen here.

https://steemit.com/helpie/@sidekickmatt/hf20-explained

@sidekickmatt just let me know which of the two coins you would like.

My discord is erodedthoughts#6809

I just need your pick and your address.

Thanks for entering everyone!!!!!

Sort:  

Pfffff....

I always put so much effort in these contests and I never get to win 😑😥

You captured it 100% but my vote did not count on this one, lol.

congratulations to the winner!! @sidekickmatt

Thanks, @helpie! You are awesome! I am writing a @helpie praise song as we speak, it goes like this:
@helpie is awesome! (guitar riff)
@helpie is awesome! (guitar riff 2)
Help! I need somebody!
Help! Not just anybody!
Help me, @helpie-eeeeeeeee!

It's a work in progress...

we think it has potential ;)

why I havent heard of this contest.????!!!

I guess you don't read my blog........

hey, dont accuse me of such things, I look at your pictures, skim at your texts and listen to your streams....LOL...you know I cant read everything LOL. most of the time, I just look at the pictures, read a paragraph or two... LOL

no, actually, i remembered looking at that post with silver coins, its just i completely forgot about it...
well, Ill be joining the clown thing with some other friends LOL... so were quits, LOOL

Woohoo! Thank you thank you thank you!

I sent you a friend request on Discord. Not sure if there is some other way to send a DM, because I am nothing but an unfrozen caveman that is scared and frightened by technology and internets... User name "sidekick matt#0839"

I just accepted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99