Flowers In The Wind 110

in #art6 years ago

A sky like an ocean, seas like the wind, pushing me around a sky kissed the shores end, A flower blooms tonight, the bees are playing midnight, the day falls for all of us but never says goodnight.

Blue and pink never looked so well when you have a flower parked against the sky. It kind of reminds me of the ocean and the ocean brings back good memories for me. It's a place of fun but also a lot of shops around you can just browse around looking for something you don't know what. Every once and awhile you will find something that you had overlooked 100 times before and you buy it. For me this last time it was this little surfboard keychain, I thought it was the most mind-blowing thing I have ever saw lol, well it was a good thing, to say the least, so I bought it and now it's apart of my cool things collection. This part of the beach city life is you have so many fun things to do that should you get used of that kind of like style you are really lucky indeed!

flowers-in-the-wind-110.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01