Heaven For A Day 115

in #art6 years ago

I packed us a slice of pie and a special treat for my dog but he always wants my treat so to make him feel better I act like I want his snack but of course, he never wants to share with me hehe.

I bought him one of them really long retractable leashes so he could run around and explore the park while I kick back and relax, He can sometimes get aggressive or protective while other dogs are around unless I take him to a dog park and just let him run around.

Today everything is bloomed with color, the birds are chirping some song I once head before while the trees sway gently back and forth. This is right at that point when spring starts to turn into summer and I know the feeling I get from nature will change to something else different but exciting.

115-heaven-for-a-day-115.jpg

Sort:  

This is so exquisite @ery. Beautiful story too

Hello @tobah Thank you and my dog thanks you hehe

My regards to your dog! ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23