I Kissed A Flower 112

in #art6 years ago

Wait, hold the roses, you know what I see now... I can't seem to smell this flower, nope nothing coming from this or any other kind of flower out here. I can still smell stuff it's just that the flowers have no smell to them as if nature forgot to put in the smell while it grows. So I learn in even more and still nothing, nothing, just nothing I touch my nose to the flower and it still draws a blank and when I look over and I see this woman just looking at me and I realize she had been standing there watching me, with a smirk on her face. When she saw that I noticed her. She steps closer and asked 'Whats wrong is your smeller broken'? You know that sounded so funny at the time I just started to laugh a little embarrassed and stood up to play it off like what I was doing was so normal while I felt all the blood rush to my head and it got hotter on a very hot day. She waves at me and I wave back to walk off and I can't help to think wow that was a strange event. Wasn't it strange? It was.

112-i-kissed-a-flower-112.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95