The complexes are terrible. / Los complejos son terribles

in #art6 years ago

This time I show a pencil drawing made of graphite, a bit of the texture of our body.

I really like to use the pencil, but it is always good to experiment with other things, but from the basics I started, drawing with graphite pencil because it was the only thing I had at my fingertips, after learning more about the drawing, I realized the amount of material that can be used, which I would do if I didn't live in a country with as much crisis as mine. 😯

Comment If you liked it or if you have something to contribute I will thank you.
I hope you like it!

En esta oportunidad les muestro un dibujo hecho a lápiz de grafito, un poco de la textura de nuestro cuerpo.

Me gusta mucho usar el lápiz, pero siempre es bueno experimentar con otras cosas, pero desde lo más básico empecé yo, dibujando con lápiz de grafito porque era lo único que tenía a mi alcance, luego de aprender más sobre el dibujo, me he dado cuenta de la cantidad de materiales que se pueden usar, cosa que haría si no viviera en un país con tanta crisis como el mío.😯

Comentame si te gustó o si tienes algo que aportarme te lo agradeceré.
¡Espero les guste!

Sort:  

Hola, esta muy bien, más importante que los materiales es el talento.

Los mismo pienso😊. Muchas gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66