Other world relaxing draw - Autre monde un dessin pour se relaxer FR/EN

in #art6 years ago

other world2.jpg

I don't remember if I posted this drawing or not. I don't think yet.
"Other world" theme.
I usually draw without particular goal just enjoying to be in a quiet atmosphere with myself and to relax. Drawing like this usually reminds me what it is like to let things flow without trying to control them. It is very relaxing. And it triggers my imagination.

Je sais plus si j'ai posté ce dessin ou pas. Bref.
Dans le thème "Autre monde". Peut être un jour j'en ferai un recueil... :))
Je dessine sans but précis en général, juste pour me relaxer, profiter d'un calme avec moi-même et me rappeler comment ça fait de laisser couler les choses sans essayer de les contrôler. C'est très relaxant. Et ça me fait m'évader.

Sort:  

Keep letting your imagination flow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63