So new, I don't have it's title. However; sometimes wouldn't it be better to let just the words take the photo for us. The writer to the reader... Isn't that what poetry does?

in #art6 years ago

ecf0ef15-9d2d-484f-95b0-416063a0941c.jpeg


If my future path
were so determine
As I take steps to consider
to where I've been
To where I belong
Each moment becomes
Another line of silent songs...

My tune has played
Within breaths and bellows
Tempos of ecstatic sensation
Time so consume then and now has yellowed
Highlighted as scored and marked to each page
Written to octave beyond my earthbound perception
Hallowed hymns sung soon allowed with age

Eva


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Can I suggest a title?

  • The Song of Life
  • Life is Like a Music
    PS - Nice poem. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84