You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ DIARY PAR 8] CUTE GIRL WITH A MILLION ART

in #art6 years ago

I love her style of art, and I love that you took the time to appreciate it @wiralhokseumawe....and now we get to appreciate it too. Thank you for sharing the beauty of her pen.

Here is an invitation to contribute the the Artists In Bloom initiative - a gallery for showcasing children's art. It would be an honor to have her work featured there if she so desires.

Sort:  

I would love to join there @everlove. I will meet my son, and take some great art to appreciate.
Thanks for this
Always successful for you

Glad to hear that @wiralhokseumawe. It will be fun to see what comes forth.

Thanks you so much @everlove
I also made a post about the culture.
If you don't mind
To visit.
https://www.steemit.com/indonesia/@wiralhokseumawe/diary-par-9-the-local-culture-of-concern-80437095532b5
Success always for you @everlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61