When Ya Feelin' Yourself (impressive striptease video inside!)

in #art5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-10-03 at 18.22.51.png

I was feeling gorgeous today in my Old Hollywood inspired look, and wanted to take some self portraits, but today was one of those days where nothing really worked and it was all just a big mess. I was rolling around in my bed, trying to position myself and the camera every which way, trying on a few different outfits in this similar fashion, but none of it clicked. Really wished I lived in a place where the decor would suit perfectly to my style and I could just insert myself into the scene. For reference, check out any Dark Pin Up post by @kommienezuspadt, I want to live inside those pictures.

I got super frustrated with my self portrait process and I don't think I captured anything good, but I was feeling myself so I didn't want my look to go to waste, you know I didn't wake up like this.

I got to thinking and did a really impromptu video of me strutting my stuff in 5 inch Louboutins, a leather skirt and an heirloom fox around my neck. And then I took it all off on camera.

Have a look:

Oh yeah and the title, totally a clickbait, the video is not at all impressive, and can hardly classify as a striptease, but I made you look, didn't I!? I'm no videographer, you can see the tripod, the mirror is dirty, I did zero planning and shot it with one take. You get what you pay for. And this is free, so, have at it.

Music is from Bensound.com

Sort:  

Smart and sexy idea!
there is velbon tripod? :)

Thanks! I don’t even know, just some basic lightweight tripod 🤷🏻‍♀️

100% for the dead animal on your shoulders! :)

Don’t forget the one enclosing my bottom half!

Leather skirt? Too bad I can’t give 200!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Excellent job! even if it isn't a "striptease" it does capture the mood you are in and want to be in!

Thank you! I’m happy you enjoyed it.

I thought it was fun to watch. Not boring at all

Oops i got this comment in the wrong spot. More of that outfit and shoes please

I don't know what to say about this video...just that you have a nice dressing door... :)

I find it quite boring, but I’m glad you like it 😝

:O A video of your Louboutins! woohoo :D

Should the next video be just a closeup of the shoes when I walk? 😅

YESSS (with sound!) haha

I’ll keep that in mind ;)

Yep, the slide the dress down and then kick it up in the air and catch - that's how I take off dresses too. Effective, and fun :)

The last seconds are totally worth it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86