Eyes. Graphics. The evolution of my drawings☺️

in #art5 years ago

When I was little I had a handbag with "treasures". Well, you know, all these children's things that you brag to the rest of the kids on the playground.
In my purse there were beautiful figures of princesses from Disney, a lot of chewing candies, an orange comb for the hair in the shape of a slice of oranges and, of course, a pocket mirror - a shell.

qgv877f6pd.jpg
2017

So, instead of walking with friends, I often looked through this little mirror. Who is behind me, looked through him at the sky above and looked at herself. I looked especially attentively into my eyes. I could watch the eyes for hours. How they reacted to light, darkness. How did their shade change if I was sad or started to cry.

4murs4t1y6.jpg
2018

Then I started to do it with other children.
As I grew up, my eyes did not lose their relevance for me. Even today, they still play an important role in how I assess the appearance of a person in front of me. They can say a lot.

boccgpzcxr.jpg
2019
They contain not only their color and shape, but also emotions, thoughts, the very life of a person.

jvsq3zestx.jpg
2015

I firmly believe in two things:

1. ugly eyes do not happen in this world! All those mountains, seas, honey tea, dense forest or foggy sky, which we can see in the eyes of our friend, is always admirable!
2. eyes - the best idea for graphic images. No matter how hard you try, your eyes are always different, just like in real life.

2huxmpdnjg.jpg
2015

I'm not going to stop and I will develop even more, try new techniques and look for inspiration in the people around me. 😃

Do you like your eyes? Who has what color of the eye, by the way? I have green eyes)

Sort:  

Impressive collection of drawings and i like that you also added the dates. The 2019 eye looks intriguing, is it from a statue?:) I agree with your idea about eyes, i believe that each one has a small universe inside:)

Keep in mind that using @ntopaz as a tag does not work, to do it right you must go to the platform https://www.ntopaz.com/. You log in with @steemconnect and then you press the purple button with the up arrow to upload your art. You choose the aspect ratio and then upload your photo, then you press next to go ot the next page where you put the title, text and the tags. At the end you will press upload and your post will appear both at ntopaz and Steemit. At Steemit you can edit if you like, putting more photos or change the arrangement of photos and text. Try and if you need any help feel free to ask:)

Check this posts also if you like:)

How to publish at nTopaz
Tips for succesful posting at nTopaz

Thank you very much for your help)) I have not yet mastered well enough on this resource, so I can still be blunt)) I hope that I will add to all this) Next time I will try as you describe) Yes, this is the eye of the statue))) I still don’t have much to do with the models, because I have already painted all my friends and now I want a new muse))) for now there are only statues left, lol

You are very welcome, uploading is a bit tricky but it think that if you upload once you will get the idea:) i hope you find a new eye muse soon:)

Congratulations @extractum-lunae! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Eyes are indeed fascinating, they are the windows to the soul as people say because they can be very expressive in communicating what people are feeling... I love these drawings, the way you draw each different eye is very lovely, the shading and the definition are done so well <3

I have dark brown eyes.

Thank you very much) this occupation is very distracting from problems and routine) as if I fall through it all for a couple of hours)
Wow Brown eye color - it is very beautiful) To be honest, I always wanted this particular eye color for myself, lol

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

Many thanks for your support!))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05