Danz danz danz

in #art7 years ago

Hey peepz!

So this little guy is the star of my graphic novel (which I'm currently slaving over). He's ten and kinda likes to shake and shimmy and wiggle his bum.

JA-dance-hairWHITEbg.png

I tried ("tried") to get creative by "fading" into the original pencil sketch ha

JA-dance-hair_fadingtopencil.png

and I know it's not Friday but... don't you wish it could be? 😆
who cares? blast your musak and shake your bum.

22045960_10101965631011887_3034107084445766196_n.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
steemit-banner.png

Sort:  

Hahaha! What a cool kid.

haha thanks! he's spreading like peanut butter jelly

Do it like I owe you some money
Money
Moneymoneymoneymoneymkneoney.......

Do it like..

Very nice completion of post! @eyedrip

thanks!

Thank you @eyedrip very inspiring work

I second your opinion

He looks cool but so much pink and purple seems a little feminine for a boys outfit.

and that's exactly how he likes it :]

Yes! That is why he is so magical.
I can't wait until I spend time with him

What's his name ?

thanks for all the comments @konami! his name is Jesus Apollo and hopefully you and everyone else will get a chance to check out his story soon :)

Who decided what color boys should wear and what colors girls should wear. ?

no one I am male and wear pink shirts from time to time just that most young boys don't seem to like those colors to wear when given the choice has been my experience

yes yes yes very true! there's a few other boys in my story actually, and they all wear more muted/flat/solid colors. but this little guy loves color :D
PS: I'm jelly of your pink shorts as I don't own any :/

how do we ever know what to like and what not to like? I am bored of all the boys who grew up wearing blue clothes and fighting with their war toys.

time for new boys

I love Jesus Apollo! t-shirt, please!

oooohhh... can you make toys of him so I can have him breakdance in my videos!

oh I'd LOVE to. but so far im at the 2" stickers phase :] maybe next

I love Jesus Apollo!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48