Unexpected Visitor - I know you knew him :D If not then do the research lol.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail16.jpg


March 18, 2018 | 11:30am?


I did not expect that @looserwin will visit me. I woke up on his call outside our house. (When he enters my room, I immediately wear a face mask. hahaha because I'm not yet brushing my teeth)



We decided to have a simple art session :D Because we both love arts. :D
My picture is our reference :D I do a chibi of myself.. I'm not that good in making drawing without a reference.. That's my weakness that I want to overcome...
ezrachibi.jpg



This is the picture of my sketchpad. I really don't know what I'm doing that time ^__^ and I don't even know why @guri-gure is there hahahaha.
P_20180318_175703_HDR.jpg


Ooopss. There's @memeitbaby too... (you know what to do)
meme.jpg



"Selfie muna bago magpabango"

P_20180318_155711_BF.jpg

I really enjoy that day.. We just talk about how steemit change our lives. We really thank @steemitfamilyph, our Ohana (Family).

Thanks @looserwin. Let's do it again sometime.


You!

yes You!

I just want to say Thank you :) for reading and passing by :D


You can check the post of @looserwin at this link >> Meetup with a fellow steemian.

toto.png
ohana.gif

footer_ezraabas.gif

Sort:  

Hala! Naextra pa ko! Hahahaha!
Dati na ba kayong magkakilala o ngayon lang kayo nagkita?

Dati na silang magka kilala invite ni @ezraabas si @looserwin kaya PAWER!

Ooohh BFFs online and offline pala! PAWER!
Nakakatuwa naman at lalong pinagtitibay ng steemit ang kanilang pagkakaibigan.
Hehehe!

Hahaha natawa ako dun kay @memeitbaby.. You know what to do daw.. Ehem ehem with plema.

hahahaha @memeitbaby.. ung sahod ko po :) hahahaha

HAHAHA ! Nadamay ako 😂 😂

haha anung nadamay... matik na yan haha nakadikit na saken ung advertisement mo hahahahaha

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Lodi! This post made me laugh. Great job to you both and cheers for more fun times.

Thank you @jazzhero... :) We really enjoy this platform so much :)

thanks for accepting the sudden visit :D

you're always welcome bro :)

thanks bro :D

HAHA naka focus pa ee 😂 😂

wala eh.. anjan din naman si @guri-gure hehe

Ang kulit ng post! Hahah dahil dyan I nominated this to the daily curation ng Ohana!

All the best Ezra

hahahaha salamat po :D

its a nice post

thank you :D

Nkakatawa yung guri at bunso. Hahahaha!!!

luh.. ay di nmn kita kabati 😂 😂 😂

HOOOOOOY!! Cge ha.. you just asked WAR. Bwahahahaha!!!

hahahahaha vla vla vla

This post has been featured on Daily Steemitfamilyph featured post #73
Congratulations!

Hanep ! HAHAHAHA Nadamay ako 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71