You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Attack of the Clones

in #art6 years ago

I already have more ONOT than STEEM... BUT ONOT is $0.0000 xDDDD sooo who knows??.... I don't have account on any other platform. I am slowly leaving steemits u.u is not as fun to post like before :(

Sort:  

Ok, I will see you on your favorite steem rip-off so we can become whales and then we will make a rip-off of the rip-off, so we can become sea dinos!!!

Then we will make a rip-off of the rip-off of the rip-off and become overweight sumo gold-plated sea dinos with top-hats and monocles and mansions as large as entire cities!!!!!!

And then we will buy STEEMzzz

sounds like a very good plan, when do we start??? I vote u in onos you vote me in steems and whatever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96