fruit carving

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, this time we are still talking about the same theme that is about art.


image


this time I will tell a little about the expertise of artists who carve in an art on fruits. maybe you also often see it at some events such as festivals and other art shows we also find a work of art that comes from various fruits carved and arranged in such a way that looks very beautiful.

these are some of the photos I took when I was at the carving art show


image


image


image


image


this artist only uses two knives to make this beautiful carving, which is a kitchen knife to peel the skin of the fruit and a small knife to carve.

and this is the end result


image


that's a little story and some art images from me hope you like it, and thank you for visiting my post.

follow @fadiljitu17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70