An abstract painting entitled Phases 3 (Phase 3).

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

image

image

Hi friend steemit ... this is her latest painting i. An abstract painting entitled Phases 3 (Phase 3). The size of the painting is not large. And i use not many colors. I try to make it different. Normally I like abstract drawings using colorful colors. But this time I tried with not much color. Gold, green, blue and white only. I still try to learn to use a little color. will soon be used to it. So l can make 2 .... a lot of colors and a little color.

image

image

image

This is not all I can do. I will also make kufi abstract. Ahaaa is the new technique I want to make. There is already an idea ... Save it in sketch. I'm ready to paint on plain paper so I can not forget it. and i will also draw the animal pattern. Because now I'm painting an important thing first. And this is a secret, I have lots to paint and collect. Can sell when too many. Fun painting does not stop ... ready ... create another .. make it more .... then there is spirit.

image

image

Sort:  

Interesting... for me it is like the sea in the abstract world..

Thank you ,, for his praise, I am very happy for his praise,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68