Husky days

in #art7 years ago

Here is a painting that I was asked to paint for a friend. They are dogs of her brother, a half wolf husky, and two other huskys.

IMG_1861.JPG

IMG_1846.JPG

IMG_1852.JPG

IMG_1861.JPG

Thank you all for enjoying my art! I love your faces.

Peace

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Wow! I do have a husky .his name is beowolf!! You can see him at my site @jackielouvarquez ...🤗🤗🤗 hahah please do follow me also thank you!! A newby steemian here 🙋

wolf dog friend.....vote mrazi

Congratulations @failedpaintings! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm sorry to do this here, but can you help me please? Is for my dogs!

https://steemit.com/littlecontest/@yiyi.maiola/a-little-contest-for-a-big-reason
FotoJet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81