A Fractal Universe #13- Buggin' Out

in #art6 years ago

Welcome again Steemites!

Here to bug you once again with another installment of A Fractal Universe! Further proof that fractals can model and take on the shape of very familiar figures. Another aspect that I love about Mandelbulb 3D, which is my preferred fractal creating program, is that users are able to export their formula combinations and share with others!

The Mandelbulb Maniacs are great with sharing parameters they have found, and as long as you don't take credit for being the original finder of the combination, you are free to have fun and tweak their formula combinations and see what you get! That's what I did with this fractal, and thanks to fractal creator Marije Berting for finding a combination that resembles an insect!

If you are interested in making your own fractals, you can download Mandelbulb 3D for free! Let me see what you create <3

thefly2HDsigned.jpg

Thanks for stopping by everyone, enjoy your Monday and week! Don't forget to click that little upvote and resteem icon. It all goes to support my art!

bitmojivince.JPG

Falseyedolshireslogoorange.png

Sort:  

That looks really amazing.

thanks for stopping by and leaving the nice comment!!!!

Whoa this is crazy, fractals really are the foundations of reality.

Yessssss! I absolutely love this GIF too <3

This is really fantastic ... had my 2D fun with 'Sterling' which I mix with other music visualization streams ... my resistance to Mandelbulb is the compute power needed for animated rendering ... I may be confusing it with Electric Sheep, but is Mandelbulb rendering necessarily only on a shared resource network?

Fascinating and hypnoticing

thanks for stopping by!!

So good!

Well! I consider myself bugged. That is pretty cool 🙂

Ha! Thanks for the kind words my dude :)

You are welcome! I only regret that I was unable to respond in fractal form.

bahahahahahahaha your writing has been killing me lately

Dammit, I thought I told my writing to stop murdering people …

In all seriousness, though, thanks for saying this. It makes me want to keep writing more. 🙂

Congratulations @falseyedols! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54