My Simple Artwork 2D With Compilation Object | MUSIC

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, long do not meet in steemit, because I'm busy a little hehehe ...
Well, I will post my creative artwork to steemian all over the world, this time I will make a theme, that is "music".
Do you like music? hmmm ... what music do you like right now?

Music is a symphony of life, a part of the art that colored the daily life of human beings on earth. Without the music of the lonely, empty and monotonous world because music can melt the atmosphere, relax the heart and stimulate the human mind as the cast of life stories. Music does not just provide entertainment effects, but it is able to give meaning to arouse passion and spirit of life to empower and make sense of life. Listening to music, enjoying and enjoying it is a fun activity and can make us comfortable. This effect is medically and psychologically poses a positive reaction to the physical and psychological conditions of humans, including myself and us.

But here I will not discuss music longer, in this post I will show you a simple artwork that I combine with mixed objects, which will be a theme as I write above that is "music".



My imagination says the baby's shoes look like the head of a vocalist, hahaha.




Better on your own, than with someone who makes you feel alone.




Do you know what object I use?




Hmmmm ... is this a drum?




My imagination says the key is like a saxophone.




Do you like playing guitar with guitar pick?




Do you know what a musical instrument is?




Cover the bottle of syrup, who is your favorite drummer?




I see the barcode like a button on the piano, do you agree?




The pomade packaging looks like BASS on drums.




This nail cutter looks like a piano from the side.




Do you know? that scissors can also dance.




hehehe ... which part do you like from the 12 works above? thank you for coming, see you later in artwork. Support my artwork, upvote, reestem, and comments. See u :)


Unlimited creativity greetings.

@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

So much fun, I love the mixed media and how you saw everything in a different way. @bengy should see this. He's our resident musician :) I'm sure he would enjoy this as much as I have.

Thanks for tagging me, this is cool!

@bengy You're very welcome. As soon as I saw it I knew you had to see it.

Yuhuuu... thank you very much @tryskele ^-^

@febrirmd You're very welcome :) I truly enjoyed them and you ingenuity.

Your imagination is wonderful. To see the beauty and possibility in the unexceptional is a gift. The drawings, the ideas--just great. Must be nice to see the world from your perspective. Hope you share more with us. I'll never look at a safety pin the same again.

Thank you so much for your participation @agmoore, i love to imagine with objects around, hope you come again on my next creative artwork :)

Hi, do you have discord or steemit.chat?

Hi @jrvacation, my discord Febri Ramadhani#1543

The babies shoe has the head of the vocalist is creativity at its core.

Your nickname should be febricreate... Febrirmd +cretivity.download.jpg

Hahaha ... a unique name, thanks for coming to my creative artwork @bimboola42, hope you like and be entertained :)

Yes ofcourse...like is an understatement, i LOVE them

Great artist, good job bro :)

Big thank you bro ^^

Congratulations @febrirmd, your post has been selected by the @asapers for a resteem and a feature in our brand new curation post. Issue 64

What does this mean for you? Well first an upvote from some members of the team, we are no @curie or @ocd but who is going to be unhappy with some extra upvotes. Also each post featured in the article will receive a 10% share of the SBD generated from the curation post.

Keep up the great work and please consider supporting the @asapers with an upvote and/or a resteem on the post you feature in. Please wait seven to ten days for payout.

Your friendly @asapers

Giving back A.S.A.P

Read Me ASAP.png

P.S. I loved these pieces, especially the pins and scissors. Thanks for sharing them. @insideoutlet

Thank you very much for the pasticipation, good luck and success always @asapers :)

This is so funny, so creative, and simple...I'm having such a smile on my face when I see your art! thank you for sharing! they are amazing!! :o

Hehehe ... thank you for your visit to my simple artwork @sams-world, may you come again to my new simple artwork :)

Luar biasa kreatif. Tiada banding😄

Trimakasih ya kak, hehe 😄

These are great little pieces of art! I love that you find music in everyday objects!

That true @bengy, I found this idea when I was bored, I am entertaining myself by sketching with an object around me, thanks for your support :)

I love this...art is really everywhere, isn't it??!! :) I also curate for @asapers and am submitting this post to go in our READ me ASAP newsletter :) Stay tuned...

thank you for liking my simple artwork, best regards me to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85