My Simple Artwork 2D With Two Keys | GOOSE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for coming, as always, I will share my simple artwork, a simple sketch with an object around. The object I choose today is two keys. I will try to make a work of art that may be creative, see below!



This is the object I choose, I will try to make a simple artwork starting with this thing. Why is one key bigger? hmm ... you will find the answer below. Scroll on!




I found an idea with 2 keys above, I made this simple sketch with a pen (my gel) on paper, the duration when I made this picture maybe about 5 minutes, the old one was when looking for ideas.




THE FINAL RESULT

What do u see? hmmm... yeah, it's a hippopotamus :D




Hope you are entertained with my simple artworks above, thank you for visiting, see you later in the next simple artwork.


Unlimited creativity greetings.

@febrirmd ^^

Sort:  

Lagak that itek angsa nyan...

So lagak ngen droneuh kak? hehehe...

Kapasti lagak ureung lah ngon itek 😁

hahahahahaha :D

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Lucu angsanya kepala dari kunci... Kreatif sangat salut... 👍👍👍👍

Hehe.. tq ya kak :)

Sama2. Penasaran ama postingan adek berikutnya.. Gambar apa lagi y?

Sip kak, ditunggu aja ya :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!

affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87