My simple sketch (HAIR)💇

in #artlast month

HAIR.💇



Hy, unlimited creativity greeting.

Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia. :'D

In this short post I will sketch a woman's hair, I hope you like and are impressed with my sketch.



I shot this at 20% processing.



I shot this at complete 100% processing.



This is a wide mode portrait, I made this sketch on a piece of HVS A4 paper, and a Steadler brand pencil.



Look, the details are so beautiful, aren't they? Hehe. :D



A closing sentence, Look at everything as if you were seeing it for the first or last time, and your time on earth will be full of glory.


Thank you again that you have come again in my artwork, Hopefully you like and are entertained.



My contact person: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71