Combination Drawing With a Pin (Peniti)

in #art5 years ago

Hello art lovers, I hope you still like this art from me. lately I'm confused about what things I should combine nxt. back to the post that was past, I used this pin as a combination of my drawing art. and now I'm back to using that object to combine with my description.
this object before being in shape or in the image already has its own art, so it's not difficult for me to combine safety objects with the results of my image on blank paper.
from various images that I combine, even if only illustrated images reflect our daily lives. I hope you are not fed up, and always like it, so that it makes me more inspired by all my friends.
I want friends to give their opinions, which according to friends is the best for you.

Pictures 1
image

Pictures 2
image

Pictures 3
image

Pictures 4
image

Pictures 5
image

Pictures 6
image

Pictures 7
image

Pictures 8
image

Pictures 9
image

Pictures 10
image

Sort:  

I thought you vanished from the blockchain @febriyrmd, it’s nice to see you again.

Thanks bro , this is my own pride

I do now! Thanks pal. Cheers

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey @febiyrmd, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!

Congratulations! This article was featured in ArtzOne Curation—The Thursday Shift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95