Combination of Drawing With a Flat Padlock Lock

in #art6 years ago

In combination with a padlocked padlock that is slightly plot and flat, this key is usually the key of a fence padlock that has a flat field at the end. collaboration with this produces an ordinary illustration drawing is nothing special but many love it. therefore I always work for friends who have been waiting for my work, by combining it with a too
l that is easy to find even every home must have it.
by telling about the illustrations of life and the illustration of life in this world, all strung together in my combinations of images, I hope you understand the meaning of this picture of me, and managed to enjoy this masterpiece of my drawing combination.
So do my work by combining with a lock of this fence, hope you guys like, and do not forget the upvote and comments guys, I always wait for it @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

Sort:  

hehehe I like the 3rd picture

haha, if i prefer the number 1 hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83