Combination of Drawing With Leaf Blade

in #art6 years ago

Hello guys, how are you all, long did not meet, now I come back with a combination with green leaves, my combination this time is two green leaf strands that I picked and I combine with the illustration of the image from me so as to produce a combination of drawings nice.
in combining these two I have to better understand from the image that I created first, before combining it with the leaf.
Finding materials that can be combined very difficult and I thought to try with this leaf and consequently the leaves I managed to combine with my picture teresebut.
So my combination is hopefully beemanfaat and you always like this with my work, power is expecting it.
thank you to all who have been faithful waiting for my work and see you in my next picture combination, happy weekend guys bye. @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

Sort:  

Nice combination bro

Nice Post,
Done Follow, Please FollBack :)

Thanks You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65