Combination of Drawing With Peanut Shells

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello guys, I did not meet and just today I took the time to fill my writing on this steemit, and I managed to create a collaborative image with peanut shell, peanut shell is one of the most easy objects in this combination art, peanut skin that has unique shape and small shaped very easy to combine.
and I hope you guys like the work of my image collaboration, and enjoy my pictures on this beautiful weekend. thanks and up joa guys @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

pictures 10
image

Sort:  

Limited time offer get 1 month full free 10 upvotes on your every post. just check our site and join to get the offer. you don't need any sbd or steem to get this Exclusive offer. Join here: http://www.upperwhale.gq

lol i like picture 6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83