Drawing Combination With a Pen Cap

in #art5 years ago

 hello my old friend has not met and for a long time I did not activate this account by giving my drawing work, in the last 2 months I had the opportunity to get a dedication that is teaching in a village with a devotional nature, there I was not connected to the internet, and only this time get internet signals, and I also try and don't forget to give my work on this platform.
Thank you to my friends who are waiting for me, and on this occasion I drew an illustration that combined with a pen cap.
pen cover is an object that is very easy to find and also has a unique shape, so it is easier to combine with a drawing work, here are some of the images that I have made specifically for all of you . @febriyrmd

Images 1

Images 2

Images 3

Images 4

Images 5

Images 6

Images 7

Images 8

Images 9

Sort:  

Those are great drawings, thank you for sharing your art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00