Drawing With a Combination of Orange Fruit Flesh

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello guys, long time no see, next time i will come back with the combination image that i produce, the theme of my combination drawing today is from citrus fruit, the flesh of citrus fruits which i combine with illustration of life picture, at first i am still confused what materials i use furthermore, but at that moment I again ate oranges and I used the oranges to combine them with my illustrated drawings.
this combination image is my drawing after about a month ago I was last in drawing because it was busy with my school.
orange fruit flesh has a unique shape and make me like and managed to create some works Combination drawing of the fruit flesh.
thank you, I hope that you guys like and be entertained from this combination of my drawings, happy to do the activity and to berjuma again in my next post @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

Sort:  

Welcome back, you always have a way blessing me with your art.
Lovely artworks

Thanks my bro, I hope you always like this image of my combination @yanga

I love it. Voted and resteemed.
Cc, @achieymasrur

Amazing. I love it.

Welcome back bg @febriyrmd 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65