Drawing With a Combination of Bardcode

in #art6 years ago

The combination of images by telling an illustration of life but combined with an object, the combination with bardcode, the usual bardcode that is often encountered in box milk packaging and various other packaging, but the bardcode this time I met in a box milk, and crossed the idea to combine it into an illustrated picture of life.
as well as some of my combinations before, I just focus on the things I combine. and produce some drawing works, thank you for taking the time to see this combination with my bardcode I hope to inspire you all and for yany to learn good luck, keep working because our work has many appraisers, thank you all, see you @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

pictures 10
image

Sort:  

Hello friend, Check @smartworld and get a chance to win 1 SBD regular Contest.

Good Drawing

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hahaha this is very good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76