Drawing With a Combination of Rubber Bracelet

in #art6 years ago (edited)

the combination of an image that I produce in combination with objects that are around us even always exist in everyday life. the objects I combine with my drawing are rubber bands, rubber bands are familiar to us all. even in today's life rubber bands are used instead of ropes. by drawing illustrations from our daily life with objects around us. because the shape of a bracelet of bracelets that have the properties of easy in this form, able to create ideas fresh ideas. resulting in the work of this image combination.
I hope you guys like the work of my drawing, and always waiting for my next drawing.
thank you for participating, happy to enjoy the combination pictures from me and congratulations on all activities.
the art is really around our lives, so make life art. thanks @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

pictures 9
image

puctures 10
image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83