Drawing With a Combination of spray deodorizer

in #art6 years ago

the combination of my next picture is with a spray that is commonly used as a spray deodorizer, in my area this spray is there and in the name of spray clothes, because it is often found and contains a dexterous clothes. and I do not know what the name of this thing is in your area.
in this meeting, as always I will combine an illustration with a spray deodorizer of this outfit.
in drawing a combination I have to make sure and select the combination object, whatever it should be able to combine with the illustration drawing.
drawing an illustration by combining an object to be of interest to me and maybe something you like also because few people do and draw like this in because the difficulty level is very difficult, but I keep trying and always think not because of the picture but what objects will I be the next combination ?.
thank you if you have liked my work, I hope you guys like it and stay with me and wait for the result of drawing my next combination, happy monday and see you @febriyrmd

pictures 1
image

pictures 2
image

pictures 3
image

pictures 4
image

pictures 5
image

pictures 6
image

pictures 7
image

pictures 8
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98