You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VII Untitled Painting by Sabina Nore

in #art6 years ago

Good graphic, Sabina. I see Langolier who turned his back on us. Perhaps he is not so evil and scary. Perhaps he is small and kind. But I would not want him to turn around. Just in case :)

Sort:  

Thank you, Phil! The Langoliers!! That was a long time ago... loved the first part, the mystery, then it got a bit silly, if I remember correctly.

I watched a film by "The Langoliers" in the distant 90's. Then it was a new film, and I was a teenager. I was interested and scared.

Stephen King's Langoliers, right?
They call it a mini series, but it was just 2 episodes. That's what I meant, the first one was good, or nicely mysterious, and the second was silly. I don't remember it being scary, but I watched it a long time ago.

Yes, but it was so long ago. I remember only these terrible monsters. Perhaps now they look ridiculous and funny. Visual effects in films have come a long way since then :)

got it mixed up with cousin Itt, and with him, it doesn't matter if he turns around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86