You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotty Legs -my DADA drawing

in #art6 years ago

Today you are extraordinary productivity, Ophelia. However, people say that we can not post more than four messages on Steemit a day. It's true? What do you think about it?

p.s. it seems that the foots (feets) are your most favorite parts of the body :)

Sort:  

Not really my favourite- I just like the challenge of drawing funny feet!
4 posts?

I can not find a link to the source, but I read that there is no need to post more than four messages a day. I do not exactly remember why. Perhaps the system or users will accepted you for a spammer. But I can be wrong. You need to ask someone who understands the issue.

There was/is(?) a limit of 4 posts before payouts for the posts reduce, but |i don't know if this is still the case, and I think there may be changes ahead with Hard fork 20 and RC's -Resource Credits:
https://steemit.com/bandwidth/@steemitblog/blockchain-update-2-hf20-progress-and-bandwidth-changes

May be. It's a bit difficult for me. I still do not fully understand all the principles and rules of the system. Thank you, Ophelia.

I think everyone should do what works for them and what's comfortable. Afterall we have ups and downs with payments, so its good to use the opportunities :)
I think it's not spam if enough people enjoy the posts. It's often visible from the comments ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90