Bounty hunter of the future (NEW digital illustration)

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy beginning of week Steemians, I bring you in this opportunity my new illustration with mixed technique, this bounty hunter who lives in a dystopian gray future where only the strongest survive, do this work in traditional and then scan it and give color in digital, I hope you like it:

Feliz comienzo de semana Steemians, les traigo en esta oportunidad mi nueva ilustración con técnica mixta, esta cazarrecompensas que habita en un gris futuro distópico donde solo los mas fuertes sobreviven, realice este trabajo en tradicional para luego escanearlo y darle color en digital, espero les guste:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

It is always good to vary the drawing technique to avoid monotony, if you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my other post Steemit and my social networks:

Siempre es bueno variar en la técnica de dibujo para no caer en la monotonía, si deseas ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que entres a mis otros post de Steemit y a mis redes sociales:

Walking through the valley of death (NEW digital illustration!)

Easy Mini Art Contest #4: BIRBS (My entry, Hummingbird creator)

Photographs of my city. (Basilica)

Portrait of Lukas Forchhammer (NEW digital illustration)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 52: Turtle of the Stars (my entry)

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest: My second entry (chibi horses)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

thank you very much for entering my post friends, see you on another occasion!

muchas gracias por entrar a mi post amigos, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Digital illustrations are the new style to create drawings: watching them I think to modern cartoons.
I want to day thanks to c-squared ti take me here and to have the possibility to enjoy your work!
Congratulations!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much!! :D

I like this very much, @ferjart :) She looks like she belongs in an adventurous and futuristic world, and that she knows how to look after herself :) Nice step by step presentation, as usual <3

Thank you very much bro, I should have saved before this job that was so long forgotten without color hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95