Portrait and flowers (own illustration)

in #art6 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Hello dear Steemians, I'm back after a few days inactive with a new illustration I did a few nights ago testing a flower and portrait composition at bust height to see what it would look like.

Hola queridos Steemians, vuelvo después de algunos días inactivo con una nueva ilustración que hice hace unas noches probando una composición de flores y retrato a la altura del busto para ver como se vería.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

RESOL STEEMIT.jpg

Made with my Genius i608X graphics tablet in Paint tool SAI.
If you want to see more of my work I invite you to check out my most recent posts:

Realizado con mi tableta grafica Genius i608X en Paint tool SAI.
Si quieres ver mas de mis trabajos te invito a que pases por mis post mas recientes:

All my illustrations of the month of May

My social networks:

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for stopping by for my post, see you another time!

Muchas gracias por pasarte por mi post, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Beautiful work.

I love how you blocked out the colours almost perfectly, then put in the shading. Great tip. Thanks for sharing and keep up the beauty! She is a wonderful portrait of a person.

Muchas gracias bro, aprecio tu comentario hacia mi obra :)

I wish I had a higher voting power then I would totally give it to this post.

good art like the guy above said wish i had a higher vote power

Good art like the guy
Above said wish i had a
Higher vote power

                 - steeming-ali


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67