Portrait of Lukas Forchhammer (NEW digital illustration)

in #art5 years ago

PORTADA.jpg

Happy Friday Steemians, I bring you on this occasion a portrait of the singer Lukas Forchhammer, vocalist of the band Lukas Grahammer, one of my favorite artists and which takes advantage of making this sketch in a style a little different from mine usual, I hope you like it!

Feliz viernes Steemians, les traigo en esta ocasión un retrato que realice del cantante Lukas Forchhammer, vocalista de la banda Lukas Graham, uno de mis artistas favoritos y el cual aproveche en realizar este sketch en un estilo un poco diferente al mío habitual, espero les guste!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

RESOL.jpg

I made it in Paint tool SAI with my graphic tablet Genius I608x, If you want to see more of my work I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks.

Lo realice en Paint tool SAI con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x, Si desean ver mas de mis trabajos los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 52: Turtle of the Stars (my entry)

HKCEXP Mascot Design Contest: My second entry (chibi horses)

Cool Llama (NEW digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you on another occasion!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos en otra ocasión!

END.

Sort:  

Nice portrait :) He looks like he's a confident and happy guy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94