Soldier digital portrait (New illustration).

in #art5 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, I hope you had an excellent last Sunday of 2018, like most illustrators, among so many works and characters that I have created over the years I have several that I have taken as ''my favorites'' either because I have developed stories for these or I simply like their aesthetics, aca I leave you a portrait of a character who believes several years ago already, as part of a futuristic war story and that I use as a practice from time to time in my free time, I hope you like this digital portrait and wait for the next that will come from other similar characters.

Saludos Steemians, espero hayan tenido un excelente último domingo del 2018, como la mayoría de los ilustradores, entre tantas obras y personajes que he creado durante todos estos años tengo a varios que he agarrado como ''mis favoritos'' ya sea porque he desarrollado historias para estos o sencillamente me gusta su estética, aca les dejo un retrato de un personaje que cree hace varios años ya, como parte de una historia bélica futurista y que uso a manera de practica de vez en cuando en mis ratos libres, espero les guste este retrato en digital y esperen los próximos que vendrán de otros personajes similares.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

If you liked my work and want to see more I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

Si les gusto mi trabajo y desean ver mas los invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

The last one standing (NEW digital illustration)

female body (New digital illustration)

Away from home (NEW digital illustration)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your works are always so cool and with a style that would be perfect for comic books. Do you participate in something like that?

thank you very much bro!, well, in comic contests no, but yes in a lot of illustration contests in general :)

He looks like he is a seasoned soldier, for sure ! Nice drawing, @ferjart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75