An adornment very easy to make

in #art6 years ago

Hello today I bring you a small craft that I did in a moment of boredom and well I want to share because it really is very easy to do and it does not take much to get a good ornament either for you or to give it to someone

Here I leave the materials you use:

A piece of cardboard for models of 3.5 cm by 4 cm

White and black paint

Thick brush and one to draw

Paste

Basically what I did was paint the front part of white and the back part of black then with the brush to draw I drew the symbol I wanted, in my case the symbol of the relics of the death of Harry Potter. Then I covered it with glue to give it that brilliant effect and it also acts as a protector to keep it in its best condition.

And the result is a nice homemade charm from the relics of Harry Potter's death.

39139174_562157510866550_2997992236097994752_n.jpg

And nothing friends I hope you liked and see you in a next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @fernando599! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68