Daily Art-Challenge Series by @fezan #Day-3►(Saturday)'Digital Art'

in #art6 years ago (edited)

=☼•♥•☼•♥•╬▒inspiration▒╬☼•♥•☼•♥=

st of the month nov 14-01.jpg

"How a good deal you may cross a long way?, in case you love some thing or any being..I am deeply inspired via the japanese anime and it makes me assume to attract with my pen tool , something that resemble those anime characters."

The image underneath its an unseen artwork, I made it from my thoughts..

#WithOutAny
#reference
#tracing

Total duration is approximately #2-hours

Software : #illustrator

If you like it, bear in mind to vote @fezan. Thank you!

Step-1►

Step-2►

Step-3►

Step-4►

Step-5►

Step-6►

Step-7►

#Final Look►

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.jpg

stemit sign.png edit-01.png

That is all for my today's entry for #artchallenge.If you like my #artwork check out my other blogs & keep supporting @fezan. Best of luck to all, Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56