Daily Art-Challenge Series by @fezan #Day-4►(Monday)↔'Sketch'

in #art6 years ago

••3yes•• ♥♥♥

27989965_997945930371835_1270000358_o.jpg

Guys I have been posting on #steemit from a month and this my 4th pic of my own artwork however I am not getting any response, I don't know the reason but I would like to clear this that, this my real art work, As I mentioned in my #steemit introduction that I belongs to the #multimedia field and I m an Artist myself. I'm working very hard in this site to earn something , so if you like my any art or post kindly vote @fezan. And I will deliver my rest of the talent in the #steemit and make you people entertain.

                           ▬▬▬▬♥▬▬▬▬

eye is the only thing we see first in any person

it can talk when a person lies

it can share your feelings,happiness,thoughts & anger

last but not the least they will never betrayed you

                           ▬▬▬▬♥▬▬▬▬

stemit sign.png edit-01.png

That is all for my today's entry for #artchallenge.If you like my #artwork check out my other blogs & keep supporting @fezan. Best of luck to all, Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55