Sort:  

I like this, it's clean and professional looking, but maybe you should add an "s"

It's blocktrades not blocktrade..

(Yeah, I know it's the same comment, just hoping cheetah won't flag me for it...)

Sorry! I forgot "S" /O\ Please don't forget to upvote too :D

A 100% upvote from me is only about 0.01 SBD. You'd probably rather want an upvote from fuzzy or from blocktrades himself..

When looking at all the other designs, it seems they all think that blocktrades is a bitshares thing, or at least it seems to me they use the bitshares logo as a starting point. But from what I've understood, blocktrades is independent and functions as a bridge between crypto-currencies (or even fiat-locked crypto-currencies, like USD Tether and BitEUR).

So yours looks like the most generic logo of them all, which might be good!

Oh well, what do I know? Here's an upvote.

I have one more idea. It will be the last one. Thanks for your comments.

Perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85