Artist of me so-so))

in #art7 years ago

But I decided to publish, then a few drawings that you can look at without pain! xD

So, let's move in chronological order.

This "masterpiece" I painted in 11 years, in the good old Paint. The computer was very ancient, and I did not draw a larger resolution) So I imagined the cosmos:

01.jpg

The next four pictures were painted at about 16 years old. I drew in notebook, and later I had an opportunity to scan on an old tablet)

Everything is clear, the sea is a seagull. I love the sea)

02.JPG

This pairing snails! :D

03.jpg

Fly on the flower, even the name in Latin is written)

04.jpg

Here I tried to portray a Viking ship (Knörr), at that time I also was fond of the history of Vikings)

05.jpg

This picture was made much later, more than 20 years. I then had a depression, and I tried to convey my mood at that time. Drawn in the program ArtRage.

06.jpg

And the last picture, It's not a drawing but a simple collage made in Photoshop) But it seemed to me quite successful.
Inspired by the film "The Wall" Pink Floyd, Matrixx song "Рай" (paradise), And the political situation in Russia ..

07.jpg

Above is the logo of the ruling party. Officially, it's called "United Russia", it's Putin's party ..
But the picture says "United Paradise". This is a play on words, a reference to a song "Рай" (paradise). There are such words: "It is a paradise, understand at last - the dead are at home here, but alive fucked up" - exactly about Russia is said;) A picture of "The Wall" symbolizes totalitarianism.
I hope I succeeded in explaining the idea! Despite my bad English))

That's probably all! Now you know which one of me is an artist! :D

Thank you for watching!)

Sort:  

Nice progression from aliens to Putin! Hmm

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @fireflyer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fireflyer to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fireflyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78