Drawing Contest for 5 Steem! Theme: Flame!

in #art6 years ago


How have you been?

I am officially back and I want to start my return by offering 5 Steem as rewards, so I'm making a contest for everyone to join!

Rewards: 5 Steem!

Steem prices are very high right now and 5 Steem may go up to 15$ worth, if it's 3$ each. Here's the contest mechanics:

  • Draw anything that's connected to the word 'Flame'.
  • Resteem and Upvote this post.
  • Make a post about your entry and link this contest.
  • Comment your post's link here.
  • We will wait till payout of this post and I will announce the winner!
  • Entries will be judged by art quality.

Good Luck!

May your bright flames of creativity shine always!


Sort:  

Great activity this will surely spark interests and more engagements by real people inside Steemit.

Thanks! Hopefully, we can get many participants who wants to showcase their talents in arts.

Hi, this is my entry to the contest. A Phoenix on fire
https://steemit.com/spanish/@mfestra/a-phoenix-on-fire-un-fenix-en-llamas

1.jpg

Thank you for joining.

Thanks for promoting my contest!

I will try making something tomorrow or later! Thank you for mentioning it, @artguildph. And thanks, @flamered for the contest and generosity! :)

Thank you for joining.

Is it okay if it's a digital art?

Hi, yes - any medium is okay.

Thankyou so much!! I'm going to join😄

That's great! Looking forward to it!

Please! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62