Winner! Drawing Contest for 5 Steem Done! Theme: Flame!

in #art6 years ago


I recently announced a contest and I've chosen my winner. Here's the mechanics:

Rewards: 5 Steem!

Steem prices are very high right now and 5 Steem may go up to 15$ worth, if it's 3$ each. Here's the contest mechanics:

Draw anything that's connected to the word 'Flame'.
Resteem and Upvote this post.
Make a post about your entry and link this contest.
Comment your post's link here.
We will wait till payout of this post and I will announce the winner!
Entries will be judged by art quality.

Here's our Winner!:

Check out The Post

Congratulations and Thanks for Joining!


Sort:  

This is beautiful but Hard luck of mine that I couldn't participate shit...hope to do next time... great one again..

Great work!

Congratulations to the winner!

Amazing! Thank you very much for supporting art in Steemit and for choosing my illustration! I am pleased. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43