Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ†... Are you ready my Steemians friends??? ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago

234f063b-9cc2-4f8b-b4e1-73a344480d11.jpeg


The rules are very simple, you just have to be the fastest!!! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ The first Steemian able to tell me the title of the article in which I speak of this beautiful place, will win my 100% upvote on his comment! Let's go my friends!!! Vamos!!! Good luck ๐Ÿค‘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... โ™ก Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona and Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain)

@reimerlin YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! SO FAST ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Oh yeah! What good news before going to sleep. Thank you very much I loved to participate. A hug from Mรกlaga!

Art is everywhere, just look and open your art...โ™ก Pavellons Gรผell by Antoni Gaudรญ

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Fountain In Park Of Palau Reial De Pedralbes In Barcelona.

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... โ™ก Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... โ™ก Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain)

You are right @jeffmcmullen but @reimerlin was the fastest! Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Awe! I didn't see that she had it there at the end DX haha! I thought I had it for sure! :)

Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... โ™ก Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

Thank you for the contest.. keep it up.. cheers...

Art is everywhere... Just look and open your art... โ™ก Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

Sorry, but the article was: Visit with me! #20 - 3 amazing places in Barcelona! (Catalonia, Spain) =). Thanks for your participation and good luck for the next speed game ;-)!

I am ready to play game my friend , nice place and scenery . Beautiful photography , keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

I am ready to play game my friend , nice place and scenery . Beautiful photography , keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64