Sort:  

Dang!!! That pencil work is on point!... (pun intended)

A horse and a dog, you're hitting me right in the heart. Wonderful as usual :)

The tender emotion in this is hitting me right in the feels. I don't know if it was intentional but the soft lines and such really support the emotional content.

Excellent detail in the general anatomy of the hair. The animals are very beautiful and they show us that no matter how different we are, we can get along. If we took them as an example, things in the world were totally different. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful drawing. Sorry if my English is not very good. regards

Great sketch!

I follow you, follow me too :-)

what a great friendship defined @florian.art you are amazing.
i also posted my art please check it thank you my supportive.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60