Sort:  

Awesome sketch. I was hoping you would do something for today's special occasion.

drakos!!! The real autor is @nosoart

Mdas.. nichego novogo v etom mire.. dazhe ne udivliayus uzhe silno (

Yes I know.

Nice picture! Happy mother´s day!
Kurdish: Roja dayikan pîroz be!

You are so talented well done!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

A lovely sentiment and so true. I knew you'd have something darling for the day.

I wasn't very active yesterday as we had my Mother in Law over for mother's day. She is an avid gardener as well so I got to talk and talk about plants. Though I don't have my own mother any more I am lucky in having a wonderful Mother in law.

I love this piece, it really reminds me of mary cassatt, who I love.

I am also happy to see you have some more followers so well deserved!

Perfectly done!

Чувак оказался вором((((( Настоящий автор @nosoart

Very nice sketch @florian.art! Is this you or did you have a model?

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86