Bike 🚴 Racing Expression Design (PLUS) Proof of Work

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone it's @florino here again and I hope you guys are enjoyed your weekend. Today it's a wonderful day and also a bright day to start your week.

Briefly, I would be showing you guys a design I made this morning. It's a simple design expressing an interesting sport called Bike Racing. I tried as much as possible to make the design simple and catchy at sight, and Here is what I came up with
image
Tadaa!!! Basically I love using black and white for my designs tho cos I like it.

Tools Used

  • CorelDraw X3

Ready to use PNG Version

Logo with Transparent Background
image

Proof of Work

image
image
image
image
image
image



Thank you for viewing

Contact me for your logos and designs on my Discord handle florino#9841 for only a few tokens.

Catch you guys on my next post. Peace!!!👋

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71